Buy Ticketsadmin

For more help with purchasing tickets please call 866-811-4111

The Good Girl

Communion

An Accident

Pink Unicorn

Location

Andrews Living Arts
23 NW 5th St
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Empire Stage
1140 N Flagler Dr
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Empire Stage
1140 N Flagler Dr
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Empire Stage
1140 N Flagler Dr
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Dates

Oct 13th – 29th, 2017 Jan 24th – Feb 11th, 2018 May 4th – May 20th, 2018 June 15th – July 1st, 2018

Previews ($5 off normal ticket prices)

Wed Oct 11 8pm
Thu Oct 12 8pm
Sun Jan 24 8pm
Thu Jan 25 8pm
Wed May 2 8pm
Thu May 3 8pm

Opening Night

Fri Oct 13 8pm Fri Jan 26 8pm Fri May 4 8pm

Other Performances

Sat Oct 14 7pm
Sat Oct 14 9pm
Sun Oct 15 2pm
Thu Oct 19 8pm
Fri Oct 20 8pm
Sat Oct 21 7pm
Sat Oct 21 9pm
Sun Oct 22 2pm
Thu Oct 26 8pm
Fri Oct 27 8pm
Sat Oct 28 7pm
Sat Oct 28 9pm
Sun Oct 29 2pm
Sat Jan 27 8pm
Sun Jan 28 5pm
Thu Feb 1 8pm
Fri Feb 2 8pm
Sat Feb 3 8pm
Sun Feb 4 5pm
Thu Feb 8 8pm
Fri Feb 9 8pm
Sat Feb 10 8pm
Sun Feb 11 5pm
Wed May 2 8pm
Thu May 3 8pm
Fri May 4 8pm
Sat May 5 7pm
Sun May 6 2pm
Thu May 10 8pm
Fri May 11 8pm
Sat May 12 7pm
Sun May 13 2pm
Thu May 17 8pm
Fri May 18 8pm
Sat May 19 2pm
Sat May 19 7pm
Sun May 20 2pm